Loading...
TESTIMONIALS 2017-03-06T22:59:30+00:00

Juliet Rachel C.

DIAMOND BAR, CA – 8/13/2016 YELP

“AMS fireplace is fantastic!!! Excellent workmanship, craftsmanship, and exceptional customer service. Previous tenants destroyed the wood burning brick fireplace in our Riverside home by burning actual firewood with the tempered glass doors closed. Evidently, one of the doors had shattered and the resulting damage included a significant amount of black smoke stains, debris, deteriorated grate, & ash everywhere….terrible mess.

Scott, Shawn, the team, and their scheduler were all wonderful. Very easy going, kind, professional. I needed an appointment as soon as possible, so even though they were all booked up for the next few weeks, they still managed to squeeze me in!!

Shawn came right on time, gave me a great, reasonable estimate & suggestions, and he did the full inspection, repairs, painting, and thorough cleaning within an hour!! Our fireplace looked terrible, but Shawn completely transformed it to looking brand new!! Gorgeous. Thank you, Shawn & thank you to the entire team at AMS fireplace! Will definitely hire them again for all of our fireplace needs.”

ANGELA M.

ORANCE COUNTY, CA – 7/21/2016 YELP

“Very pleased with my purchase!  From start to finish I was very happy with the customer service. And of course once the gorgeous door arrived for install I was even more happy. We paid a little extra to have a key with the same finish for the gas ignition.  Highly recommend them and we will be using their services again in the future!”

BRIGETTE Z.

SAN DIEGO, CA – 7/13/2016 YELP

“As much as we loved Niki and Norma in the office and Ayman and Scott on-site, we have to say that Shawn absolutely knocked it out of the park with his fast, efficient, and astonishing single man installation. He had no helper, we took our dog for a short walk, and he was practically done. Shawn was the perfect end to this excellent experience. Thank you everyone at AMS!”

MERYL B.

CARLSBAD, CA – 7/13/2016 YELP

“Love Love Love AMS Fireplace! This company is fantastic! Customer service is exceptional & the product is worth the expense. We had two fireplace doors installed & our only regret is that we didn’t do the third fireplace in our master bedroom. It’s truly amazing how a fireplace door can change the entire look of a room. We will be scheduling another measurement appointment soon.
Thanks Again!
Stacey & Meryl”

WALTER G.

LAKEWOOD, CA – 5/9/2016 YELP

“On April 1, 2016 I contacted AMA fireplace. Being that I found their advertisement in a home remodel magazine I proceeded with caution. With that said the initial call was very important how I was treated. When I contacted AMS fireplace Niki answered the phone and I explained to her that I was looking for a quote for on a new remodel fireplace doors. She was excellent and listened to what I had to say and just gave me an approximately quote over the phone. We set up an appointment with Ayman.

On 4/5/2016 my wife and I met with Ayman. He was on time and introduced himself and was very friendly and kind. I explained to him what I wanted and he looked at the fireplace and he said that the fireplace was not remodeled correctly. After spending 15 minutes looking at the fireplace he stated his number one concern is your safety however the safety of other people in the future in the event you sell your house. Okay that right there was a huge plus. He showed me a product brochure it was a gas fixture with ceramic logs and remote control with built in fan and with a few more options. He was there for at least 1 1/2 hours looking at it and taking pictures how the work was going to be performed. Once he figured everything out we sat down and he explained to me in detail how the work was going to be done. Then we proceed by picking the style that we wanted and he gave us a written quote. He was so detailed with work that he was going to perform that I didn’t even bother getting another quote and I immediately handed him my credit card. He did tell me that he will need to order the materials and that he will keep me updated. He again stated safety is my main concern. I did tell him that I was going to be picky on the installation he replied “I except you to be and I would be picky too”. He stated throughout the waiting period he would keep in contact with me and keep me updated. The install did not take place until 5/6/2016. However, he took lots of precautions being that the fireplace was not remodeled correctly. I did not mind the time wait and I knew that safety was on his mind. Also, the delay was that I needed an AC circuit outlet ran inside the fireplace for the blower and the electronic igniter.

A week prior to the install Ayman and Dave came by for a final job walk thru. Ayman and Dave wanted to make sure they had all the right materials and wanted to see if he missed anything prior to the install. Dave climb on the roof and took some measurements and they both assured me that this was the safest thing to do. They made a comment that they will leave no mess behind and that they will cover everything up. They stated “You won’t even know that we were here” Ah how many times I have heard that from a contractor.

On 5/6/2016 the install took place. Ayman arrived on time and once his workers arrived they all came over and shook my hand and introduced themselves to me. I was very impressed. His crew consist of Shawn, Dave and Adam, what great and friendly people. They were very respectful and outgoing. They proceed by covering the floor with heavy moving blankets. They had to cut a few inches of the fireplace slate all around the front. They built a tent up and around the cutting area to contain the dust and added vacuums with hoses to retrieve all the excess dust. The crew worked as a team. Each worker communicating and telling each other what to do. Ayman did not treat his crew as he was the owner, they all worked together. I was really impressed. His team was amazing and so efficient. Once they were done Shawn took the time to give me a break down on how the remote control worked and all the options it had. He also took the time and explained how to clean the glass and the breaking in period. Once they were done they cleaned up. Ayman and Dave were not kidding the installation was spotless I couldn’t believe it. I didn’t even have to sweep or vacuum. After they left I even tried to look for dust I was shocked it was literally spotless. Ah but now for the real test! The wife arrives home and she is thinking that she was going to walk in and see dust all over the place. She was shocked! No mess at all.

Now back to Niki for my first initial call like I mentioned in the beginning the way the phone was answered and how I was treated was going to determine if I was going to do business with AMS fireplace Niki hit it right on the spot. She was very nice and very customer oriented.

I mentioned to Ayman that he is welcome to use me as a reference as a “Great Satisfied Customer” he can contact me if anyone locally in the area wants to see his great AMS finished fireplace installation.

Thank you Ayman, Shawn, Dave, Niki and Adam for such an excellent job!!!!!!!!!!!!”

NANCY N.

RIVERSIDE, CA – 4/13/2016 YELP

“Their product speaks for itself – beautiful beyond belief. Dealing with this company is an exceptional experience. We couldn’t have asked for better. Every single person we dealt with was beyond our expectations. Their prices are great, time schedule unbelievable and their attention to detail is perfection. We have dealt with many companies over the years but must say AMS is by far the most professional group we have ever come across. We are ecstatic with our new fireplace doors and grateful to everyone at AMS. Thank you so much!”

ELAINE S.

ESCONDIDO, CA – 3/4/2016 YELP

“If I could rate higher than 5 stars, I would! I am a repeat customer. They did three fireplaces for me in my last home many years ago. So when I moved to another home, I called them. I have a three sided fireplace. They came in and spent a lot of time measuring to be sure it would be perfect – and it IS!!!! Customer service is excellent! Installation is excellent! AND my fireplace looks – wonderful!!!!!! I highly recommend this company.”

CJ G.

LOS ANGELES, CA – 12/9/2015 YELP

“AMS fireplace made my fireplace look like amazing!  They can out to measure my fireplace and it was installed in less than month. I was promised it would be installed before Christmas and they were true to their word.  I am so happy with the results, I would highly recommend AMS Fireplace if you want to update your fireplace, you won’t be disappointed!”

KYM C.

WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA – 11/2/2015 YELP

“From the minute I called AMS I was impressed! I had high hopes of them being even close to what they projected to be. We wanted an estimate for 2 fireplace screens and we also wanted our actual fireplace to be looked at. We had a “problem” fireplace do to a job that was done incorrectly by a contractor a couple years earlier. I had not been able to use my fireplace over those 2-3 years. I did not expect to ever use it again. When Ayman came out and looked at the fireplace he agreed we had a big problem with the functionality of the fireplace. He studied the situation and said he thought he could fix the problem. He said if he couldn’t fix it he would not charge us. I instantly liked Ayman do to his professionalism and his intent to try and fix my fireplace. I hired him on the spot. I was not disappointed in a single thing regarding my experience with AMS Fireplace Inc!! My fireplace screens are absolutely beautiful! Ayman was able to fix my fireplace so we can actually use it! 🙂  I am so VERY excited, impressed and I am a big fan of Ayman and AMS Fireplace Inc.!!! Thank you soon much!!”

DEREK K.

TEMECULA, CA – 7/6/2015 YELP

“If I could rate higher than 5 stars, I would! I am a repeat customer. They did three fireplaces for me in my last home many years ago. So when I moved to another home, I called them. I have a three sided fireplace. They came in and spent a lot of time measuring to be sure it would be perfect – and it IS!!!! Customer service is excellent! Installation is excellent! AND my fireplace looks – wonderful!!!!!! I highly recommend this company.”

CAROL P.

LAGUNA HILLS, CA – 2/8/2015 YELP

“If I could rate higher than 5 stars, I would! I am a repeat customer. They did three fireplaces for me in my last home many years ago. So when I moved to another home, I called them. I have a three sided fireplace. They came in and spent a lot of time measuring to be sure it would be perfect – and it IS!!!! Customer service is excellent! Installation is excellent! AND my fireplace looks – wonderful!!!!!! I highly recommend this company.”

KATHY J.

DANA POINT, CA – 8/27/2014 YELP

“This job was done a while ago, but I am just now writing a review. I had two fireplaces done, and Ayman was very patient in helping me pick out the screen that would work best with my home. The job was done on time and the installation was great. Makes such a difference in the way the whole room looks. I also needed this job done in a bit of a hurry, and they had it done on time. These are custom! Thank you!”